Soren’s healthy tips

Soren Mudridge has chosen children’s health as his Grade 5 Exposition project. As part of this project, he will be posting periodic healthy tips to incorporate into your daily routine. Give it a try and see if you “feel better in yourself”!

Soren’s Healthy Tip #1

Check all of the labels on your food. Pull out all the ones with high fructose corn syrup in them and don’t use those foods for a week, you’ll feel better in yourself!


4 Comments on “Soren’s healthy tips”

  1. Catherine Hofer says:

    Yes, I will try that, thanks

  2. Jason Mugridge says:

    great job soren!

  3. UteKathmann says:

    Great – I do that and event check for the total sugar & fat content! You will be surprised!

  4. Thank you Soren I will check my labels too, I am a University Lecturer reading this from Australia, I teach health and nutrition to early childhood educators here and I am very impressed you are taking on this project, good luck…


Leave a Reply

